Japan’s Man With A Mission Shares Track List of Upcoming Greatest-Hits Collection

Japanese band MAN WITH A MISSION shared the track list for the third album in their trilogy of 10th anniversary projects, called MAN WITH A “BEST” MISSION.

The greatest-hits collection dropping July 15 follows the band’s previous two 10th anniversary sets: the first, a collection of B-sides and covers, and the second featuring remixes. The best-of set contains 17 tracks hand-picked by the wolf-masked rockers, centering on the band’s most familiar hits, including some of their newest releases.

The track list includes “Remember Me” and “FLY AGAIN 2019,” both previously never released in album format, plus the band’s upcoming single “Change the World” and the coupled track “Rock Kingdom” featuring veteran rock guitarist Tomoyasu Hotei.

<blockquote class=”twitter-tweet”><p lang=”ja” dir=”ltr”>10年を完全網羅した「BEST盤」詳細&11294枚限定シングルジャケ写公開!<br><br>詳細はHPよりチェック!!<a href=”https://twitter.com/hashtag/MWAM10TH?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw”>#MWAM10TH</a> <a href=”https://t.co/8iRrzy7cbr”>https://t.co/8iRrzy7cbr</a> <a href=”https://t.co/7lGWSDYGd1″>pic.twitter.com/7lGWSDYGd1</a></p>&mdash; mwaminfo (@mwaminfo029) <a href=”https://twitter.com/mwaminfo029/status/1266565270266499072?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw”>May 30, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src=”https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js” charset=”utf-8″></script>

Fans will also be able to revisit the excitement of MWAM’s fiery live performances through the DVD included in the limited first edition. The concert video will feature seven performances from the second day of MWAM’s Yokohama Arena engagements from their Chasing the Horizon World Tour 2018/2019.

The band also shared the cover art for the “Change the World” single, set for limited release ahead of the album July 1. MAN WITH A “BEST” MISSION will drop July 15. Check out the track list below:


1. Change the World
2. Rock Kingdom feat. Tomoyasu Hotei
3. Remember Me
4. Raise your flag
5. Take Me Under
6. Memories
7. Get Off of My Way
8. higher
9. FLY AGAIN 2019
10. Dive
11. Emotions
12. Hey Now
13. database feat. TAKUMA (10-FEET)
14. Dead End in Tokyo
15. Take What U Want
16. Seven Deadly Sins
17. My Hero

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *